“Love Notes”

Rummaging through my files while spring-cleaning, I came across these from my “Love Notes” envelope.

Image

Dana’s early morning Birthday letter (or sketch?!)  for me 3 yrs ago

..and 2 yrs ago…

Image

side note: their school’s Student Government is called Genuine Exemplary Model (GEM) students’ organization, hence the Genuine Exemplary Model Woman tag (heart went ka-boom! 🙂 )

Here’s what Boj’s made for me when he was 6Image

a “balloonful” card, indeed!

Image

 

and one of our “exchange notes”

Image

 

with his reply written at the back side of my note! hahaha, frugality tip there 🙂 ! plus another assignment for me! hahaha!

Image

 

Reading them all over again brings joy any moment of the day.  I thank God for my kids, every single day!

***

“Children are a gift from the Lord;
    they are a reward from him.”

 Psalm 127:3

Leave a Reply

